Olds-Didsbury Flying Association

ODFA Board Members

Name Position
Randy Ackert President
Ruf May Vice President
Bruce Flach Secretary
Doug Miller Treasurer
Bill Miller Director
Bob Jackson Director
Lester Block Director

General Meeting Minutes

Archived Minutes are Available

Minutes from 2011 to 2021 are also available. You can select previous minutes from the list below.